The Knife – Silent Shout (Dubmood Remix)

Sorry for my long absence……………………………but I lost my password……………….

But Hey! I made a new remix on my gameboy. Hope you like! Hop hop!

The Knife – Silent Shout (Dubmood Remix) 

9 Responses to “The Knife – Silent Shout (Dubmood Remix)”

  1. Typical Dubmood remix: melody + beat = perfect symbiosis!

  2. That’s funny, because when my friend first showed me this song, I thought about how it would be great in chiptune form.
    I guess I was right because your mix is awesome dubmood 🙂

  3. This is fantastic!
    I love it.

  4. I really love it since you have played it 2 times in the microHQ festival @ Marseille.

  5. One of our guest DJs played this last weekend on Syntax Error, had to run home and get it right away. I can hardly think of a better way to remix this song than doing a chip remix. Fucking great work!

  6. fantastisk dubmood! gj

  7. this is the best game boy song for me forever, really good work dude!! zee you !!!!

    ebot….

  8. this song is the best one i have heard in a very long while, thank you dubmood! ps, i saw you at a seminar at dreamhack in jönköping like 2002, good times

Leave a comment