Printemps de Bourges 2008

printemps.jpg

I’m doing a concert with my VJ Kohai and guestapperance by Capitaine Armenie at les decouverts de Printemps de Bourges Wednesday 16 April. The show begins at 22h00 and I will be on stage around 1h00-1h30. Hoping for some massive support! To motivate you to get your asses to Bourges, other artists on the lineup is The Hives, Justice, Gonzales, Vitalic, Mix Master Mike, Keny Arkana, Sebastian Tellier, Birdy Nam Nam, Fat Freddys drop, Babyshambles + tons of French artists I have never heard about.
Well, if you cant make it, I also got some new shows added: 9th at Baltazar in Marseille, the 17th in Västerås, Sweden and the 30th at the Patchwork festival. Also a possible gig the 16th in Sweden in either Stockholm or Norrköping. Ill let you know when I know. Keep yourself updated on all my live-dates at my myspace. Hophop!

2 Responses to “Printemps de Bourges 2008”

  1. Kom igen, spela i norrköping. mycket trevligare här än i stockholm :>

  2. ..malmö 🙂

Leave a Reply

