Designfederation Interview

Did an interview for the people over at Designfederation about chipmusic from a more demoscene oriented approach than the usual interviews I get to do nowadays wich felt really good. Almost like a diskmag (Btw did I tell you about my interview in the latest Pain diskmag? if not let me know and Ill fill you out on that too). Anyway, check it out! Btw sorry for the absence of songs but I ran out of time to get a new batch out. Patience! I havnt frogot about your need for blipblop!

Leave a Reply

