Josssssstin Timbahlake!


Well, since i’m actually not here, but at a residence with collectif freesson. I am not actually writing this blog, its comming to you with the help of very phuturistic technology making it possible for me to travel back in time and write this post for you. So what you read now is from the future. And since its not really me writing it but a copy of me, I thought I would post a song from someone else than me for a change. So I decided to give some attention to this excellent chip-mashup supahremix by Josstin. Cheers for a good party at the data airlines festival mate! Now i’m gonna travel some more back in time and check out if that Marianne antoilette was as hot as they claim she was.

 50cent – In da club (josstintimberlake c64 remix)

Leave a Reply

