Dubmood on Vacation, still sharper than… Aioli!

I’m taking a little break chez La Cyber Nostra in the alpes so thats a good excuse for not updating you with new songs. But apart from my latest album (C’etait mieux en RDA) that you, since its temporary sold out, can doownlad on the net (just look for it) I’have made some releases this summer. At Backslash I released two songs and at The big floppy people there is another two. Detta är DDR is the first gameboytrack since C’etait mieux en RDA and then a atari-song that took to much CPU to be used in a crackmenu made by the heroes in Dbug wich I usually roll my atariprods with. Sorry CyranoJones but I wount control my Timer Bs 😉. At backslash there was also this 4kb song we made in 2 hours, me goto80 and zabutom that is. Worth checking out, it was also emissioned in the latest Marshacks (#8) wich you can listen to at Be.Radio (check the programation and you can see when its reemissioned im to lazy to fix that rss bug on my page).

Apart from that, I went ahead and won the remixcontest announced by Stockholm Beat Connection for Svenska Akademien. Thankyou for whoever it was that preferd my song. Aioli pour toi! ^^

Leave a Reply

